Horiz-TradewestLOGO&TAG-WHITErev_edited.

OUR TEAM

The Trade West Team. Dedicated. Passionate.

We are a unique Canadian supplier of innovative furniture and interior building products for Schools, Workplaces and Social Spaces.

Our focus is to provide our clients with a complete solution and to surpass their expectations through unparalleled customer service and product accessibility. 

Our goal is to make next generation work-space an achievable reality for all current and prospective clients.

Trade West Icon F.jpg

Danielle D.

Reception | Customer Care

P. 800-567-9998 x221

E. danielle@tradewest.ca

Trade West Icon M.jpg

Jay H.

Sales Mgr | Project Delivery

P. 800-567-9998 x227

E. jay@tradewest.ca

Corporate Office Furnishings

Higher Education Furnishings

Space Planning & Design

Trade West Icon M.jpg

Bobby H.

Marketing Mgr | Media

P. 800-567-9998 x229

E. bob@tradewest.ca

Trade West Icon M.jpg

Lionel P. 

Operations Manager

P. 800-567-9998 x230

E. lionel@tradewest.ca

Scheduling

Warehouse Operations

Shipping & Receiving Coordinator

Trade West Icon M.jpg

Anders U.

Operations Team | Install

P. 800-567-9998 x228

Trade West Icon F.jpg

Tamara M.

Graphics

P. 800-567-9998

Trade West Icon M.jpg

Chris H.

Estimator | Education Sales

P. 800-567-9998 x225

E. chris@tradewest.ca

K-12 Education Furnishings | Regina

Trade West Icon M.jpg

Hunter H.

Finance | Controller

P. 800-567-9998 x232

E. hunter@tradewest.ca

Trade West Icon M.jpg

Jamie H.

GM

P. 800-567-9998 x223

E. jamie@tradewest.ca

K-12 Education Furnishings

Hospitality Furnishings

Trade West Icon M.jpg

Walt C.

Sales | Project Delivery

P. 800-567-9998 x226

E. walter@tradewest.ca

Healthcare Furnishings

Architecural Building Specialties

Commercial Window Shades

Trade West Icon M.jpg

Jim H.

CEO

P. 800-567-9998 x222

E. jim@tradewest.ca

Trade West Icon M.jpg

Chris M.

Operations Team | Foreman

P. 800-567-9998 x228

Trade West Icon M.jpg

Laurie F.

Operations Team | Install

P. 800-567-9998 x228

Trade West Icon M.jpg

Chance M.

Operations Team | Install

P. 800-567-9998 x228