WWW.TRADEWEST.CA     PH: 800.567.9998   FX: 306.565.0421

ORDERS: sales@tradewest.ca 

SUPPORT: customerservice@tradewest.ca

ORDER ONLINE 24/7: www.mytradewest.com

1122 Hamilton St. Suite 100, Regina, SK. S4R 2B2 CANADA

© 1986-2020 TRADE WEST | refreshing space™. All rights reserved.

Learning Spaces

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Work Spaces

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

OUR TEAM

The Trade West Team. Dedicated. Passionate.

We are a unique Canadian supplier of innovative furniture and interior building products for School, Workplace and Social Spaces.

Our focus is to provide our clients with a complete solution and to surpass their expectations through unparalleled customer service and product accessibility. 

Our goal is to make next generation work-space an achievable reality for all current and prospective clients.

Danielle D.

Reception | Customer Care

P. 800-567-9998 x221

E. danielle@tradewest.ca

Jay H.

Sales Mgr | Project Delivery

P. 800-567-9998 x227

E. jay@tradewest.ca

Corporate Office Furnishings

Higher Education Furnishings

Space Planning & Design

Ye Z.

Order Processing

P. 800-567-9998 x234

E. ye.zhang@tradewest.ca

Jamie H.

General Manager

P. 800-567-9998 x223

E. jamie@tradewest.ca

K-12 Education Furnishings

Hospitality Furnishings

Walt C.

Sales | Project Delivery

P. 800-567-9998 x226

E. walter@tradewest.ca

Healthcare Furnishings

Architecural Building Specialties

Commercial Window Shades

Jim H.

CEO

P. 800-567-9998 x222

E. jim@tradewest.ca

Bobby H.

Marketing Mgr | Media

P. 800-567-9998 x229

E. bob@tradewest.ca

Lionel P. 

Operations Manager

P. 800-567-9998 x230

E. lionel@tradewest.ca

Scheduling

Warehouse Operations

Shipping & Receiving Coordinator

Anders U.

Operations Team | Install

P. 800-567-9998 x228

Chris M.

Operations Team | Foreman

P. 800-567-9998 x228

Laurie F.

Operations Team | Install

P. 800-567-9998 x228

Chance M.

Operations Team | Install

P. 800-567-9998 x228

Taneille H.

Finance Assistant

P. 800-567-9998

Hunter P.

Operations Team | Install

P. 800-567-9998 x228

Cole P.

Operations Team | Install

P. 800-567-9998 x228

Tamara M.

Graphic Art Director

P. 800-567-9998

Chris H.

Estimator | Sales Support

P. 800-567-9998 x225

E. chris@tradewest.ca

Hunter H.

Controller

P. 800-567-9998 x232

E. hunter@tradewest.ca